Oh, Gosh!

FISRT, I DON’T KNOW WHO’S STILL HERE, BUT DON’T KILL ME!!!!

Okay, I do want to apologize for leaving suddenly for like 3 months, but I have a few petty reasons…..

  1. I lost my password… well I forgot it and then some miracle happened and I somehow remembered the login haha….
  2. I’ve been kind of out of it with the whole Fantage, Blogging, etc. Although I’m not sure I’ll be totally active, I’ll try to start blogging again, even if just a little bit. 🙂
  3. High school really hit me hard. I will say I’ve had a lot less homework this year than I did in 8th grade (although I hear it’s supposed to be quite hellish junior and senior year). I’ve had quite a lot of problems with my social life, but I’m managing to survive, somehow…

Um, but I wonder what I should even blog about anymore. Ah, this is one of the main reasons I stopped writing posts, heh…. I didn’t realize how bad I was at putting my thoughts into words.

Hm.

This is kinda a predicament.

Anyhow, maybe I’ll just re-introduce myself to those newcomers (Oh yeah, and thanks for getting me to 419 followers while I was gone!).

Hey! I’m Annabeth. Apparently I’ve been blogging since autumn of 2015 (who knew I started so long ago??) and haven’t made a post since Thanksgiving of last year. 😉

I think that was a decent start. xD << oh my gosh am I still typing these faces?

I like watching anime and listening to K-Pop. (well, that was a lame way of saying it, but eh)

Okay, I’m lazy, so you can find more about me on my about page. (Oh man, upon looking at the cringe, maybe you should just talk to me instead, as I will make everything extremely awkward…)

Oh, and if you’re a blogger who’s been around since my times (wow, what a way to put it), comment below! I’d love to catch up… well if it’s even possible to catch up to 3 months’ worth of time.

I think I’ve changed quite a lot, yet at the same time, I feel like I haven’t changed at all. 😛

See ya!

~Annabeth♥

12 thoughts on “Oh, Gosh!

  1. yay you’re back!! no one is really active in the community anymore though sadly, so you didn’t really miss out on anything (well i only follow a few blogs now so i don’t really know what’s happening in the fantage community…)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey cool that you’re back! I’m a new follower and look forward to more posts from you! 😀
    I’ve just started a new blog and I was wondering if you could check it out?
    And maybbeee follooowww ittt?????
    *hopeful face*
    Thanks,
    Random Stranger 🙂

    Like

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

