ALMOST 300!?

Screenshot (490)

Thank you SO MUCH for getting me this far. I’m so grateful to know 296 wonderful people are interested in reading my posts. (Yes, I’m following myself so I can see my posts if there’s mistakes – if that makes sense.) I truly am happy to see that this blog has grown so much, and I know I say this every time, but I really didn’t expect to get more than a few followers.

The funny thing is, I gained about 10 followers during the whole time I wasn’t posting anything at all. I honestly don’t know what I’m going to do if I get 300 followers… I’ll try to post more, that’s for sure even though I’ve said that a lot without actually following through. xD

Anyways, I guess I’ll go enjoy my Independence Day here in the U.S. xP See ya soon!

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

46 thoughts on “ALMOST 300!?

  1. Congratulations on the milestone! no need to do a raffle or a contest, just appreciate the fact that everyone reads your posts and we all love you x!
    Happy 4th btw! (This sounds a bit late lmao)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haven’t quite hit that milestone yet, but thanks! C’mon, I have to do SOMETHING. Although it most likely won’t be a raffle or contest. xP
      And happy 4th! (It’s not late ;)) (Okay, but mine is late since it’s 1:15am on the 5th)

      Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

