Universal Studios: Harry Potter World

Actually, this post will be extremely short.

I am going to Universal Studios this weekend (and then to Disneyland until Thursday) with my family! I’m especially looking forward to Harry Potter World because that was one of my favorite book series ever. xP

Anyways, I’ll still be blogging… maybe. Although it will be on my phone, so no guarantee it will be as long or 100% spelled correctly. I’ll be writing about my experiences, so look forward to that, I guess… or not, it’s up to you.

See ya then!

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

36 thoughts on “Universal Studios: Harry Potter World

  1. // lol my parents hate when i watch harry potter or percy jackson or any of that magical stuff because they think i’m going to become obsessed with demons and dark spirits and witchcraft and i will be put on a trial and burned to ashes in a circle of blazes

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Have so much fun! I went to the Orlando one for the first time a few months back and it is amazing I wish I could go back (you must get butter beer)

    Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

