8th Grade Field Trip Pictures

I don’t think I took A LOT of pictures, but here are the ones I have… obviously the ones without anyone’s faces. XD

tumblr_ls7b9a2o6A1r10jj7

Pictures of the beach, because the beach is awesome. 🙂

IMG_0426

IMG_0427

IMG_0433

tumblr_ls7b9a2o6A1r10jj7

Yoga… just before getting hit by a massive wave. XD

IMG_0434

IMG_0436

IMG_0437

tumblr_ls7b9a2o6A1r10jj7

I had an awesome trip!  Sadly, I forgot to take any pictures at the actually campsite, the university, and the Boardwalk… oh and no bus pictures either. xD

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

35 thoughts on “8th Grade Field Trip Pictures

          1. I still need to finish DRRR!! x2. I like Durarara, because of the characters and music. Yeah I noticed that on your profile pic but that’s okay. It makes it easy for me to know what interests you :).

            Liked by 1 person

            1. I really liked the characters and the art style of Durarara. It was also really cool how everyone kind of had their own stories but how it all intertwined with each other into one massive plot. xD
              Haha, I can never really stick with ONE profile pic and I end up changing it A LOT – usually based off of what I’ve most recently watched (or drawn). 😂

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Exactly! That’s one of the reasons why the series is so interesting. The characters have their own perspective in the town and they all come together in climatic scene haha. This show does great on pacing.
                I used to a lot of changing on my profile when I started to blog. I pick this one from the anime and had here for a long time. I am thinking about changing the character to someone else. 🙂

                Liked by 1 person

                1. The anime is really great! At first I didn’t know what I’d think of it, but after watching even a few episodes, I was way into it, watching everything tie together and constantly going, “OHHHH!!!”
                  When I first saw your blog, I honestly had no idea what your profile pic or background was from. It’s a funny feeling, though, realizing later on that it’s from an anime I really enjoyed watching. 😛

                  Liked by 1 person

                  1. Same here. When I started to watch it, I was really confused on what was going on. It took time for me to understand the actual plot. Knowing the characters added the twist in the story XD.
                    Really? My background was based on the ending theme of the anime. The ending song “Trust Me” was my jam. I played that song in YouTube 24/7 lol. I feel like Mikado (my profile pic) sorta resembles me. I am quite shy in crowds but I speak loudly online. 🙂

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. Yeah, the first few episodes, I was wondering why the main characters of the episodes kept changing and wondering what the characters had to do with each other.
                      When I first saw it, I hadn’t really known anything about Durarara, except for the name, of course. I like your profile pic. 🙂 I think Mikado’s personality fits quite a lot of people, including me. xP

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. That’s what I have been asking when I first started. I thought it was going to focus on Mikado and his interactions with the characters, but I was wrong… sorta. Yeah I remember the anime by its unusual name XD. Thank you. Yeah I agree that Mikado”s characters fits into anyone who is shy in the world. Funny that he is relateable to everybody :p.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    3. Personally, I prefer English. I like the voice actors in it. It has Bryce Papenbrook, Patrick Seitz, Johnny Yong Bosch and Crispin Freeman. Glad to hear that the Japanese version is great.

                      Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

