3 More Weeks

OKAY OKAY I’VE BEEN GONE FOR MUCH LONGER THAN I EXPECTED.

No excuses.

I’ve just been… lazy?

Well, this won’t be as long a post as most because I’m only going to take a few minutes to write it, just to tell you it’ll only be 3 more weeks (hence the title) until school ends, thus being 3 more weeks until I’ll fully come back to WordPress.  So I know I’ve missed out on A LOT, but I’ll keep the ‘catching up’ for when I actually come back.

On another note, it seems like I’ve actually gained quite a few followers in the time I was gone… funny, right?  No?  Whatever.

A LOT has been going on in my life outside of the internet… and by A LOT, I mean like… I could be a totally new person… although I wouldn’t know because I’ve been me all along.  Guess you can be the judge of whether I changed or not.  Except… I guess that would be hard to tell from just one post… not that it would matter much anyways.

But I’ll talk to you all about what’s been happening for the past 2 months I haven’t been posting when I come back completely.

As for why I’ve been more “gone” than I had expected… well, that’s most likely because I deleted the WordPress app from my phone so I wasn’t getting any notifications, not that I got any anyways.  Wow I didn’t know I could use “any” in a sentence that much.  Anyways, my dad was going through my phone to download some apps (Snapchat & KIK) so of course I didn’t want him to find WordPress… yeah, and that’s how it got deleted, then I didn’t have enough room on my phone to re-install it so I was like, “Eh, whatever, I’m on semi-break anyways.”  Of course, I still cared about you all.  xP

Oh wow, I said this wouldn’t be a long post, but yet again I find myself dragging on… hopefully you find this amusing.  Or maybe you don’t.  Who cares, it’s my post anyways. xD

Well, I think all that’s needed to be said has been said, so until school ends… possibly before, I don’t know, I’ll talk to y’all whenever I do.  If that makes sense.  I tend to talk to much, as my friends have said to me. >.<

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥ <<If you still remember me.

54 thoughts on “3 More Weeks

  1. I already finished school haahahHAAHAHHAHAHA
    well, I can’t wait when you come back, I missed your posts and rambles so much 💔
    And also, did you managed to solve or find a solution to your social problems you had? Or still have? ?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lucky! And thanks… although I didn’t know my posts/rambles were that interesting. xP Especially my rants lol. And yeah, they’re somewhat fixed, but idk, it’s not the same as it used to be though. I’ll go more in depth in another post. Thanks for your concern. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw darn, that’s so long! And my dad moved the app somewhere and then it got messed up, so my account deleted. 😦 I’m too lazy to make another account and have to re-earn everything. Maybe I will when school ends.

      Like

      1. your account isn’t deleted, unless if you have an email verification for it
        you’re still in my friend list, if your account was deleted then you wouldn’t be on my list

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Makes sense. I’m just scared because it’s a website where you can socialize with people… and I didn’t really ask permission. XD That, and the fact that I have given SOME information about myself… but not enough for anyone to stalk me, I’d hope. xP

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I MISSED YOU DARLING MUCH HAS HAPPENED TO ME AS IT HAS TO YOU THESE PAST WEEKS AND MONTHS WE SHALL CATCH UP AS SOON AS YOU COME BACK ❤️
    But for now, how do you think “infabeth” sounds? I’ve been shipping myself with everyone lately I’m going crazy help me T.T

    Liked by 1 person

    1. AYE I MISSED YOU, TOO! I HOPE THINGS ARE STILL GOING WELL AND THAT THIS “SO MUCH” ISN’T BAD LIKE MINE WAS.
      #Infabeth4Infinity
      Lol, I thought it said infant at first (I’m horrible at reading lol). SHIPS SHIPS SHIPSSSS Sorry I can’t help you, I don’t know how. xD

      Liked by 1 person

  3. It always seems like I’m first to finish school… lol
    Is next week the last week of school for you?
    I finished May 27th.
    But one thing kinda puts me off the top…
    I MADE ONE B
    for the whole year
    I wanted an A record : / but at least I passed lol

    Liked by 1 person

      1. 🙂 when you’re done I wanna find you
        I look very, very different now
        and thankz
        but in 8th grade I will reach all A’s
        must be my goal while finishing middle school

        Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

