Sorry for the Sudden Disappearance

Whether you noticed or not… I haven’t been here for a while.  I mean, I’ve answered some of my notifications over the weekend but I haven’t been reading posts or posting since Saturday.

And I’m sorry for not saying anything in advance.

Reason is, I had homework to do over the weekend (yes, call me a procrastinator, I had 2 weeks to work on it… breaks are never really breaks are they?)… and then I went back to school yesterday.  So yeah, I’ve been pretty caught up in schoolwork (and Dan and Phil) so I haven’t had time to come on WordPress.

It’s been busy.. first day back and we got a ton of homework.  That, and we’re also preparing for state testing.

I’ll try a bit harder to read posts, but I also need to focus on school, so if I happen to “disappear” it will most likely be because of schoolwork.

Nothing particularly interesting has happened if you’re wondering… well, you’re probably not. xD

Well, time for me to get back to work.  Sorry, I’ll probably be slightly inactive for a while… no more breaks until the end of school. 😦

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

P.S. This is one of my favorite songs from Vocaloid at the moment… sung by my favorite Vocaloid – Utatane Piko! xP  Just had to put that out there.

17 thoughts on “Sorry for the Sudden Disappearance

  1. Eh Annabeth, I missed your posts, but you should also focus Koch more on your studies 😛
    And yayyyy, another cool vocaloid song !
    Never heard of Piko though O w O;;
    My favorite vocaloid is Stardust (a new one!) and uhm, SeeU!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. HAHA I AGREE ABOUT THE VOCALOIDS THING, THERE ARE SOOOO MANY
        I forgot to mention a swell, GanachoNEO or whatever her name is my favorite too :’D

        Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

