This Anime Ruined My Life

WARNING: Includes Spoilers

Boku Dake ga Inai Machi

Seriously, it was horrible, I dreaded watching every part of it, but my friends kept insisting I keep up with the series.

The art style sucked.

Some of the characters had NO point of being there.

The villain was THE TEACHER!

Everything was so cliche.

My ships didn’t even happen.

The protagonist was stupid and had horrible characteristics.

What even happened to his “future” incarnation, did it just disappear?

Ugh, I just wanted to throw something!

Probably the WORST anime I’ve ever seen in my life!  I can’t believe my friends LOVED it!


Alright, you caught me.

I don’t actually hate this anime. XD  I know, I know, I’m probably the worst at pulling jokes ever.  I couldn’t think of anything.

I actually couldn’t calmly wait the whole week before each of the next episodes came out, and I’m sad that it ended already.  It’s not my favorite anime, but it was definitely one worth watching.

Although, I am pretty sad Satoru and Kayo didn’t end up together… and then all Airi symbolizes is “believing in others” or whatever that was all about.  And I don’t really like the art style, but that isn’t going to keep me from watching such an amazing anime. 😉

I’m sorry my April Fool’s Joke wasn’t very good. 😛  And it’s also very late lol.  It’s probably not even April 1st anymore for quite a few of you.

Well, I hope you had a great day and saw much better pranks. >.<

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

 

35 thoughts on “This Anime Ruined My Life

  1. SPOILERS, MAN!
    I figured this post was an April fools joke, but in the second half I became uninterested. Like, when you think about it, the CHARACTERS DON’T ACT 11 AT ALL WTF
    THE ONLY CHILD WHO SHOULD ACT LIKE AN ADULT IS SATORU OR WHATEVER YOU SPELL HIS NAME, BUT NOO KENYA IS ACTING LIKE AN ADULT TOO
    AND THEN I didn’t really like the ending. Eh, I wanted a bittersweet one.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. i saw the title of the post and i was like “oh, i wonder what anime it is?”
    i saw the picture and i was like “oMFG SAME. ERASED RUINED MY LIFE.”
    i literally loved erased so much. IT WAS AMAZING ;-;

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LOOOL THIS IS REALLY LATE BUT THIS ANIME WAS SOOOOOO GOOD AT THE BEGINNING
    AND THEN AT THE END IT WAS COMPLETE TERRIBLE AND THAT GIRL WHATEVER HER NAME IS KAYO
    SHE MARRIED SOMEONE AND EVEN HAD A FFFING BABY LIKE GTFO

    Liked by 1 person

          1. OK HAVE YOU’VE SEEN ALL THE PHIL IS NOT ON FIRES IN ORDER
            THEN WATCH THE SIMS
            THEN WATCH ALL THEIR GAMING VIDEOS (MAKE SURE YOU WATCH THE SCARY ONES TOO) AND THEN WATCH THEIR INTERVIEW WITH FALL OUT BOY AND THEN WATCH EVERYTHING ELSE

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Lol, I just finished watching all the Phil Is Not On Fire videos. XD Still waiting for the next Sims episode, whenever that’s gonna come out. Not sure about the scary video games, but I’ll try. ;P

              Like

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

