The Sunshine Blogger Award (Again)

1

The Award Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions you were asked
  • Nominate 11 other bloggers and let them know they were nominated
  • Ask the nominees 11 questions

Well, since I’ve already done this tag here, I’ll just answer the questions and be done with it… so I won’t be asking questions or nominating anyone new… unless you’ve been nominated the previous time. XD

Without further ado, let’s answer these questions!


First, I’d like to thank the lovely Genesisthe1st for the nomination.  I’m glad I can make you smile, because you sure do me the pleasure of happiness as well!

The Questions:

  1. If you could choose the timeline of your life, which decade would you particularly choose and why? Actually, I don’t even know.  Any decade where humanity cares about the environment and the people around them. 😛
  2. Do you think dinosaurs were real? Why do you say so? Yes!  Research shows so… and I’m the one who believes almost anything, so…. yeah, I’m quite gullible.
  3. If you’re in the Voice (USA), who would you choose as your coach? I dunno, I don’t watch the Voice.  xP
  4. Who among the bit roles in Harry Potter do you like the most and why? Wow, I actually had to look up what a bit role was lol.  So basically a minor-ish character, got it.  I can’t think of any lol.
  5. What makes you crush on someone? Anna asked a similar question.  Just someone with a nice personality who can make me smile. 🙂
  6. Would you date your bestfriend’s (or sister’s) ex? I don’t know… it depends on all the circumstances, such as how much I like the guy and how the other person (best friend/sister) would feel. :\
  7. Do you know who Felicity Porter is? If you do, what do you think of her? If you don’t would you mind searching about her? Do you think you would be interested in knowing her? Why? No… I searched it up, and she’s a character in a show called Felicity?  The description makes her seem like an interesting person to meet.. 😉
  8. Do you have the app called Sing! (a.k.a. Smule?) Why? Why not? No.  I haven’t heard of it until now.
  9. What is the ultimate betrayal for you? Any betrayal is pretty bad, but I guess someone I trusted doing something to hurt me or anyone I care about would be an ultimate betrayal.
  10. Which part of your day do you like most? Evenings (like after dinner) because it’s relaxing… I get alone time. xD
  11. Which spell in Harry Potter did you like the most? Mine is definitely Accio! Swish and flick!  “It’s wingardium leviosa, not wingardium leviosar,” and “It’s Wing-gar-dium Levi-o-sa, make the ‘gar’ nice and long.”

Haha, sorry if my answers were crap. XD  I didn’t really know how to answer… although, that’s usually the case when I’m asked questions lol.  Thanks again for the questions, I enjoyed answering them!

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

 

One thought on “The Sunshine Blogger Award (Again)

  1. Hey, thanks for doing this! Your answers are just fine! 💋💋💋 #11 is so funny because I was reading it like I was Hermione!!

    Smule is like a karaoke app where you sing with someone from anywhere in the world… It’s kinda fun! You should try it hahahaha!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

