Just a Brief Break

Yes, I’m sorry to announce that, once again, school has gotten very stressful even though it always is so I’ve decided that I need to focus on that for just a little bit.  Well, I’m already focused, but it’s 1:27 and I still haven’t finished all of my homework (I’ve been trying to finish for the past – ever since I got home from school) and I can’t really let WordPress distract me.

So, I’ll only be gone for maybe the rest of the week… so it won’t be that long.  I’ll probably come back on Thursday or Friday, at the very latest on Saturday.  Not that anyone will miss me lol.  I’ve hardly been posting or reading posts, it’s like I’ve been on break already.

Well, that’s kinda how it’s gonna be this week.  I’ll still look at notifications (those aren’t very time consuming), but I won’t be posting or reading any other posts.  Sorry.  If there’s anything important you think I should know, just leave a comment somewhere and I’ll see the notification – again, I’ll still be checking those to keep in touch, it’s not a full-on isolation from WordPress. xD

Also, on top of the schoolwork, there’s been a lot of drama and I’m feeling really…. I don’t know how to describe it crap, possibly.  I just don’t wanna be here; all I want to do is sleep.  On the bright side, this is the last week of school before 2 week spring break…

But I have to run a mile and a half on Wed. and a mile on Fri. for P.E.  *sigh*

Where am I going with this?


Well, anyways, to sum it up, I’ll only be checking notifications for the next few days, but I won’t be active on any blogs until maybe Thurs. – Sat.

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

21 thoughts on “Just a Brief Break

  1. Don’t worry, school is stressful, I (we) totally understand.
    And we had to do a 9-minute run last week, IT WAS HORRIBLE. We ran around the track, and someone was forced to run even though she didn’t bring her running shoes. I just did a whole bunch of “fitness training” stuff in PE today (indoor rowing, sit-and-reach, push up, hand grip). BOY, AM I TIRED.
    Oh yeah, that reminds me, I have to go study. I’m been lazing around~

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I completely understand. The last three months of my school year: March, April, and May are always the most stressful with testing and next year preparations. Hope your brief break helps you in your school endeavors.

    Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

