The Blogger’s Story Award

Thank you Infinit for tagging me!

Directions:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer the questions
  • Nominate 3+ bloggers

Questions:

  1. A) What is your blog’s name? B) Why did you name it that?
  2. How long have you been blogging?
  3. How many followers do you have?
  4. Who was your first follower?
  5. What got you into blogging?
  6. What is your favorite part about blogging?
  7. If you could improve anything at all about WordPress/blogging, what would it be?
  8. Why do you continue to blog?

Answers:

  1. My blog name is Fangirl Fandoms.  I named it this because I like allitteration.  xD  Also because it was previously named Fantage Fangirls, and I thought I’d keep “Fangirls” in there, just because. 😉
  2. I started blogging in late July, but I didn’t really commit to it until October.
  3. Currently, I have 249 followers.  Just one more until 250. ;P
  4. My first ever follower was FantageLittlePrincess who has long since stopped blogging (and unfortunately deleted me ;A; for no reason).
  5. Well, a friend from Fantage decided she wanted to start a blog.  You’ve probably heard this many times before, however.  Anyways, she couldn’t get it working, so I created the blog for us to share.  Ever since, I found it fun to blog and am still active today.
  6. My favorite part about blogging is probably just talking to everyone.  I don’t care much about how many likes or follows I get, but I LOVE talking to you all.  🙂
  7. At the moment, I just want to change my mobile problem, since people can’t comment from mobile devices.  But other than that, I would probably want to open up more palettes (color schemes) for free themes because when I browse through them, a lot of the theme set-ups I like don’t change their color scheme, so backgrounds I choose just don’t fit the way I like.
  8. I continue to blog because of all of you.  I would be pretty lonely at home if I didn’t get the chance to meet and talk to every one of my followers and authors of blogs I follow.  😀

I tag:

Row

Min11s14

Chihaki

Aspiringbluecat

Yourenotaloneinthisworld

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

5 thoughts on “The Blogger’s Story Award

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

