For Once

For the first time in forever…. (Ok, no, I’m sorry.  I won’t sing that.)

But anyways (I feel like I’ve said that phrase A LOT)… BUT ANYWAYS..

It’s been like the first time in who knows how long, that I don’t have homework.  ON MONDAY.  Ok, well I have homework, but none of it is due tomorrow.  I’ll probably do some though because I don’t want procrastination to bite me in the arse butt later.

At least that means I’ll get a good night’s sleep.  I think.

I’m so glad, though.  You don’t understand [well maybe you do] all the late nights I’ve stayed up doing homework.  I mean, without all this homework, I actually read ALL of the posts in my Reader from today… sorry, I’m not gonna go back and read all the ones I’ve missed from days past.

But anyways…. oops, I said it again.

I always feel so empty when I don’t have homework.  I know it’s relieving, but I always feel like I’m forgetting to do something.  However, I’ve checked with all my friends {we’re responsible, mind you} and they all confirmed that we DO NOT have homework due tomorrow, which is a relief beyond all reliefs.

I’ll let you go here, so as not to bore everyone to death with my excitement of getting no homework.  Ah, if only every day could be like this… but without ANY homework due during the week. xD

Since school is oh-so-torturous for me, you can probably expect a full-blown rant post sometime, if I ever get the mindset to actually write it, as well as the time to do so.  Yes, I’m lazy.  I think that’s been established a while ago.

Now, off to the homework that isn’t due tomorrow! [Don’t worry, I probably won’t finish it if it gets too late.]

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

14 thoughts on “For Once

      1. no one comes to school, only like 4 or 5 students sometimes, mostly if theres nothing to take in school or b/c theyre lazy
        it happens when a student yells at all of the girls not to come to school because of “week of the dead school”
        so it happens randomly ;; w ;;

        Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

