Back at it Again

I wasn’t referring to the vine.  Ok.  Maybe I was… just a little… and I failed.

Anyways, as you’ve probably known, school has been stressful for the since forever.  And if you haven’t noticed already, I haven’t posted in the past few days.  Now, don’t worry, I’m not quitting.  I just wanted to let you know I’m not on school break anymore (It only lasted for a week. TnT) so it’s back to all the late nights and homework.

I won’t be posting as often as if I posted that much and I probably won’t be on Fantage (or at least not on the screen) all the time.

Again, apologies for being so inactive.  And I know you don’t wanna hear that because so many people are taking breaks or quitting blogging, but what’s got to be said has got to be said.  I just want you to know, nothing’s happened with anyone, it’s just school. :\  In no way will I be quitting soon.

Another apology for not being able to keep up on all of YOUR posts.  I definitely enjoyed taking 2 hours to look through each and every one of them, but I don’t have the time anymore, so I will still be looking at posts, I just won’t be able to read ALL of them or read every one thoroughly.  I still love ya’all! ;P

Additionally, I MIGHT have to leave some blogs (I’m not sure yet).  Unless you wanna keep me as an author, I just won’t post all the time.  It might come down to 1-2 times per every other week, rather than 1-2 times a week.

I guess that’s all for now, until next time!  Any questions you can leave in the comments.  I might make a school post if you wanna know about my stressful life lol.

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

14 thoughts on “Back at it Again

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

