In The Shower Tag

Kootos to Emily Sama for creating the tag, and thanks Ella and Mangos for tagging me!

  • Showcase the stupid pic in your post
  • Thank the person who tagged you
  • No harm in self advertising…Credit me, Emily (If you want)
  • Copy all the following text and image and what not

As I hear, I’m supposed to list what I think about while in the shower?  Hm…

best-of-shower-memes-6.jpg

What I think about in the shower: I bet you all don’t wanna hear about it.

  1. Why am I in the shower in the first place?
  2. How tf do people take 5 minute showers? :O
  3. What would happen if I met my favorite characters from my favorite books?
  4. What would happen if I met my favorite characters from my favorite anime?
  5. What would happen if there was a crossover between my favorite books?
  6. What would happen if there was a crossover between my favorite anime?
  7. What would happen if there was a crossover between my favorite books and anime?
  8. Why am I asking myself all these questions?
  9. What would happen if I met GOT7? I would probably embarrass myself.
  10. What tags do I still have to do?
  11. Am I posting enough?
  12. What should I post about?
  13. Why do I still play Fantage?
  14. Why am I too lazy in multiversally universally beyond infinity maximized intensifyingly severely highly extreme ultra energy saving mode to post every day?
  15. Why am I STILL asking questions?
  16. What did I do yesterday?
  17. Did I finish all my homework?
  18. Why is life so complicated?

And that’s only a small portion of what goes on in my head while showering.  .-.

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

I know I’m ruining it, but I tag anyone who wants to do this lmao.

11 thoughts on “In The Shower Tag

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

