The Book Fangirling Blog Award

Thanks Cinderzenablogs for nominating me!  And here’s to Hannah for creating the lovely award!  😉

blogawardbutton

Ok, so I don’t blog A LOT about books, but I do read… sorta. xP  So let’s get started!

Rules:

* Create a post to accept your award
* Add the blog award button into your (as a lil widget)
* Link to Hannah in the post so others know who has given you the award
* Answer the questions I have set below
* Nominate between 5-10 book bloggers who you think deserve this award
* Come up with your own 5 questions for your nominees
* Link your nominees to this post so that they know the rules

Questions:

  1. What is your reaction to those who oppose your special ‘ships’? WTF why!?!?!  *insert ship name* is perfect, you just don’t understand!  Bow down to their beautifulness!
  2. What has been your longest fangirling book/ series/ ship? Actually, I’m not sure. xD  A lot.
  3. If you could chose one character to spend a day with who would it be? Shoot, idk.  I’m just gonna go with Harry Potter because he’s so cool, being all wizardy n stuff.  I mean, like a day with him and his friends after Voldemort is defeated…
  4. What is your most recent fangirl moment and on what? Well… I was watching the Devil is a Part-Timer again, and I was just ya know… doing the normal things.  But since this post is about books, I was reading Magnus Chase by Rick Riordan, and I’m secretly shipping Magnus and Sam…. don’t judge me.  o.o
  5. In your opinion what is the most underrated book/ series that you love, which you would love to promote? I dunno lol.  I like the Walled City, although I don’t think it’s an underrated book… it’s interesting, and it’s told from 3 points of views which helps character development, and gives a good, detailed kick to the plot.

Nominees:

Queen Nunnally

Hanatewakusoshiseotadashiteteriyakisuzukihondacivic aka Luke

Yuki~chan Bae

Davi//Tree

Unknown Girl

My Questions:

What’s your favorite book genre?

Do you support any “unusual” ships?

What do you do when someone agrees with your opinions on a book?

How many times have you felt like throwing your book across the room?

What books do you wish could have a crossover? (As in characters from one book meet characters from another book(s) )?

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

5 thoughts on “The Book Fangirling Blog Award

  1. wtf why are you so calm at “what is your reaction to those who oppose your ships”
    i’d legit get all the evidence and amvs and all the scenes in that book/anime/manga and show them until they bow down to me and say that they are a peasant 25 times in front of everyone in public
    //yes and this is why i cant join miraculous ladybug crying

    Like

      1. xD Yes, I scare like everyone… without doing anything. I’m not mean or anything… they just know not to disagree with me… or at least to avoid the endless ranting. I guess they’re like, “I’d rather just agree than listen to a whole speech,” xD

        Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

