Blogger Recognition Awards

Thank you OY30 for nominating me!

image

I’m not sure who created the award, but here are some of the rules:

1: Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
2: Provide a link to the award creator.
3: Attach the award to your post.
4: Nominate fifteen other bloggers, excluding yourself and the person who nominated you.
5: Write a brief story of how you started your blog.
6: A piece or two of advice to new bloggers.
Rule 7: Let the bloggers you nominated know about this.

How I started my blog:

Lots of you have probably heard this story, but for those of you who haven’t: My friend on Fantage wanted to start a blog and couldn’t get it working.  I made the blog and shared the account with her, later adding another friend.  Eventually they stopped posting and I didn’t want to blog a lot about Fantage on this blog.  I changed it to be a more anime/manga/K-Pop/Japan/life blog.  XD

Advice for new bloggers:

Don’t give up, but don’t be too persistent.  What I mean is, you’re not going to get 100 follows in one day.  Keep trying, but don’t go bugging other people, saying, “I follow your blog so follow mine back!”  That won’t get you follows.  Just follow blogs and silently hope they follow you back lmao.  BUT stay active.  Don’t just follow a blog hoping them to follow back and then never check their posts.  😉

I nominate anyone who wants to do this because I’m lazy and I don’t know who’s already been nominated. xP

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

2 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Awards

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

