3 Days, 3 Quotes/Three-Day Quote Challenge {Day 1}

I’m not sure if these are the same tags or not, but they’re essentially the same thing in terms of posting, so I’ll just clump them together. xP

Thanks krystallina and Penny for your thoughts… for nominating me!

Rules:

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

or

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day

See… basically the same thing.  😉  But let’s begin with today’s quote!

 

Suzaku Quote
“The best way to remove your lies is to make them come true.” ~Suzaku Kururugi – Code Geass

Personally, I think this quote is really inspiring.  He says this in a scene when talking to Lelouch, and the second I heard it, I was already in love with the quote!  🙂

I’m not sure who’s done this, but I will tag:

Fantali89

Psychicpostpirate

Cathie

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

3 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes/Three-Day Quote Challenge {Day 1}

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

