Miranda Sings Award

Thanks mahjabeen and yourenotaloneinthisworld for tagging me, apologies for being late!

Rules:

  • Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.
  • Include the featured image on your blog post.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link your awardees in the post.
  • List 7 things you love about yourself (This can be about your appearance, your personality, your achievements, etc.)
    • Don’t use negative connotation. (I.e. Don’t say things like – I’m prettier than an average person or People have told me I’m smart. You ARE pretty. You ARE smart.) ← Yeah… that’s not gonna work. xD

Things I love about myself (without being narcissistic)

  1. I would consider myself good at drawing.
  2. I am a quick learner. (I think)
  3. I get good grades.  🙂
  4. I’m friendly and get along with everyone well.
  5. I’m persevering and hard-working.
  6. I’m pretty generous…. probably.
  7. I’m a Whovian, Potterhead, otaku, Percy Jackson fan, and much more weird things! xD

I’ll just tag whoever wants to do this, because I did this award so late, I’m assuming nobody else is doing it, or everyone’s already done it.  xP

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

5 thoughts on “Miranda Sings Award

  1. oh, you did the award pretty early actually, it is very new, I was the second lot of people to nimonate, so that makes you the third!!!And its a great thign you managed to do it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thank you for doing this award, i’m only just seeing this – sorry! but these are great things to be proud of yourself for xxx

    Like

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

