The Versatile Blogger Award

The-Versatile-Blogger-Award

Thanks Aspiring Blue Cat and yourenotaloneinthisworld for nominating me for this award!  And thanks Moonshinezodiac and skylieann for tagging me in the Music Award (unfortunately I will be unable to do).  Gosh, I have so many tags to do, I completely forgot which ones I have and haven’t done.  I think I just have the 3 Day Quote Challenge after this… and I’m just gonna start over with new tags because I can’t keep track of the ones I already have.  But anyways!


 

The rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 10 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know about their nomination.
  4. Share seven facts about yourself.

Seven facts about myself…

  1. I’m only 4’11
  2. I love sleeping.
  3. I’m a huge fan of Harry Potter! ;D
  4. I love Doctor Who (although I’m so lazy I didn’t catch up to the 12 doctor’s latest season and the recordings got deleted)
  5. I have been blogging since late June but didn’t really start getting “serious” until about October.
  6. I’m donating my hair to “Locks of Love” a company that gives wigs to cancer patients.
  7. I like the number 7.  😉

Those are all pretty random, with no reason or rhyme.  ;D  Anyways, hope you got to know me a lil better! xP

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

P.S. All I have to do after this is:

  1. 3 Day Quote Challenge
  2. Blog Reviews for Fantage Otters and Fantage Pink Bunnies (Yes, I know it’s been a LONG time, but I still remember) xD
  3. Draw for Emily and Briar4ever6 (Yeah, yeah, it’s been a month. xD  I said I wasn’t gonna rush on commisions, especially cuz they’re free, but I’ll do it sometime when I’m not working or sleeping or eating or watching anime or busy doing something else.)
  4. Memorization for school projects.
  5. Post on ALL of the blogs I work on at least once tomorrow.

 

8 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

