@Nunnally and Pinku

First off, I am SO SORRY for being this late with your prizes!  I kept forgetting and then remembering while I was busy!  No excuses can make up for this!  I have finished your headers though, and I’m working on the drawing for Pinku.

Go follow Nunnally’s lovely blog here.

Go follow Pinku’s lovely blog here.

Nunnally’s header: (Sorry it’s so plain, I wasn’t quite sure what to do, and I didn’t want to put too much.)  If you want any changes made, I’d gladly do so! c: → I wasn’t sure about the dimensions, but if this doesn’t fit, I’ll make a new one asap.

Nunnally's Header

Pinku’s header: (Sorry, there’s a lot going on.  Opposite of Nunnally’s but I thought it was random so I put A LOT of rainbow stuff in there.)  If you want any changes made, I’d gladly do so! 😀 → I was unsure how much rainbow you wanted, so if you want me to tone it down, I’ll do it asap.

Pinku's Header

I hope you both like them!  Again, deep apologies for being so late!

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

5 thoughts on “@Nunnally and Pinku

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

