Fantage Sweetarts

A good friend of mine from Fantage, Mercedes, has started off a new blog Fantage Sweetarts so let’s wish he luck in her blogging career and give a follow, some likes, and welcoming comments! 🙂

Go check out my Blog Advertising page if you want to find more blogs to look at or want yours advertised as well!

Apologies for such a short post!

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

annabeth

annabeth.1

Signature

P.S. Congrats again to Yuki on 201 followers!  🙂

P.P.S. I didn’t realize working on Fantage Spy was such a big deal, but I’ll be posting there as your Game Host and I’ll start doing my job soon! (after I finish homework)!! ;D

4 thoughts on “Fantage Sweetarts

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

