Happy February!

Okay, okay, I’m a day late (maybe two)… and it’s quite late too, BUT it’s past February 1st!  Can you believe it’s already been a month since 2016 started!  It’s crazy how quickly time passes by!  I hope y’all have had a great month so far, and best wishes for the rest of the year and the continuation of your lives!

I’m going to try to keep this post relatively short… or at least in comparison to my “drama” posts. xP  So, let’s get started!

Thank you SO MUCH for all the support you have given me through this past month and tough times.  I know I’ve been having quite a bit of drama and “love” problems lately, and I appreciate all of you who commented on those posts and gave me advice.  It really makes me happy to see new comments and meet new people!  I am glad you all stuck by my side and I hope I can do the same for you.

Which leads up to… I’ve been busy these past days, as you know.  I’ve had quite a few projects with due dates coming nearer by the day.  I’ve been working really hard on school, and I’m trying my best to stay updated on WordPress.  I apologize, but I won’t be able to read ALL of the posts in my reader for probably the rest of this week and next, but thankfully I have a week (I think) off in 2 weeks (I think), so I’ll be totally active then.  We’ll just have to put up with the way it is now. TnT

I’m trying to post as much as possible, but with school, I find it impossible to post every day on the blogs I work on, so you might only be seeing a post from me on 1-2 blogs a day, but I’m trying to spread it out.  I can’t apologize enough for my lack of posting, but I want you to all know I haven’t given up, I’m not quitting, and I’m still working hard!  Just hang in here with me a little longer. 😉

Also, thanks A TON for all the follows and new friendships!  I adore EVERY one of your blogs out there, and thank you so much for following.  I didn’t even expect for follows back, but it fills me with joy to know I have more people to talk to (Wow, that sounded depressing, actually.) and form friendships with.  This blog got an extraordinary bunch of 80 followers in only the month of January!  (What!?  This isn’t even possible!)

really enjoy talking to each and every one of you!  Everyone has different personalities, different perspectives, and different lives; it’s interesting to hear about how you all fare and reading all your posts, whether it be anime, Fantage, K-Pop, or life posts, I love learning more about you (I really hope that sentence didn’t sound stalker-ish) and developing stronger bonds.  Who knew we would come this far?

So I failed at keeping this short, but in short, I appreciate all of you and thank everyone for the kindness y’all have shared with me.  80 followers in 1 month?  I am so grateful for all the support and I plan to return the favor to each and every person reading this right now.  Happy February (2nd or 3rd) and enjoy life! ;D

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

13 thoughts on “Happy February!

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

