Sometimes I Wonder

Some of my actual, thoughtful questions:

Why do I come up with so many ideas for posts yet not do them?

Why do I get distracted so easily?

Why are feelings so complicated and life so complex?

Why do I have mixed feelings about my crush, who I’ve known for 4 years?

Why do I stay up so late doing homework only for teachers not to grade it?

Why does it take me so long to do something without a due date? (i.e. requests)

Can people read me like an open book and just don’t tell me?

How can I reflect and improve on myself?

How can I make my friends happier?

How can I continue to persevere and succeed?

How do I affect everyone’s lives?

How would people react if I disappeared?

How would bloggers react if I disappeared without a word?

Some of my ridiculous, laughable questions:

What would happen if I never got into anime?

What if I had never met the people I know today?

What if I had never started blogging?

How would you feel if I gave you a hug?

Do the people I admire actually notice me? (not senpai, just please… no)

How would professional artists view my work?

What would happen if I slept for 24 hours straight? xD

Would I grow if I slept for 24 hours straight? (Lol impossible)

Is anyone thinking about me right now? lmao probably not

Well, I’m bored, and that very first question actually I question all the time.  I was in the shower (one of the best thinking places) and I thought of a few interesting posts, yet I’m not sure if I’ll be able to commit to them, so maybe I’ll just write some, save them as drafts, and publish when I’m satisfied with the content. xD

You didn’t really need to read this post, it was just a little bit of spam on my thoughts that you probably don’t care about.

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

15 thoughts on “Sometimes I Wonder

    1. Haha thanks. But sometimes questions like these just strike me, like, “I don’t know these people in real life, and my family doesn’t know about them… so if something were to happen to me without warning and I was unable to blog, would people notice I was gone? Or just think I took a break? xD

      Liked by 1 person

      1. if you just took a break for a month with no warning, i would think you had an emergency or something. I mean, if you were taking a hiatus then you should say something, right? :/

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Of course I would say something, but there are bloggers who just stopped and I never saw them again. I can’t think of anyone specific, but I know there have been disappearances lol but I’d definitely say something if I went on break.

          Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

