Know-It-All Tag

Well, I saw this tag on this blog and this blog.  They’re both amazing people, so I’d suggest you go check out both blogs and leave a follow (to give them a self confidence boost).  Heck, who am I kidding, you’ve probably known them longer than you’ve known me ;P  Anyways, let’s get this started!

RULES [to the tag, not to life]:
Answer the questions in a post on your blog

Link to the blog[s] where you saw this tag, to give them a self-confidence boost

Tag the post with the tag Know-It-All [DO NOT FORGET THE CAPITALS, or else they’ll be sad, and there’s two of them and only one of you, so they might gang up on you]

Nominate some bloggers if you like [no minimum number because that’s always hard]; feel free to nominate all your readers!

Have fun [this is compulsory, and anyone caught not having fun will be brought in by the L police for questioning… Just saying]

Questions:

During those annoying ice-breaker games, when you have to think of something beginning with the first letter of your name, what do you always say [we all have one we use]?
*If you can’t answer this for anonymity reasons, what do you wish this could be?*

Uhm… my real name starts with the letter E…. and the first thing that pops into my head is… wait for it… eggplant, yes you read correctly… eggplant.  I’m sorry, I don’t know why, but that’s just the first thing that I think of when I hear the sound “e”.

What is your favourite song right now?

Why do you do this to me?  Well… at the moment, I’m really into K-Pop (and I always will be) but personal favorites are Just Right, A, Girls Girls Girls, Playground, Mine, Like Oh, Monster, and I Like U by GOT7 as well as Run, Dope, I Need U, Butterfly, Boy In Luv, and We Are Bulletproof Pt. 2 by BTS… but I like many more, those are just the first few (more than a few) that I could think of.

If you could visit one place in the world, where would it be, why and in which season?

Wow… I dunno…. I’ve always wanted to visit Japan, particularly Tokyo, because I’ve heard it’s really nice there and as for a season… all of them! xD  I respect Japanese culture, and I’m currently learning the language.  The community is EXTREMELY kind and I could go on for a long time about it, but let’s save that for another post. 😉  As for now, let’s stick with Tokyo.

How much battery does your blog-writing device of choice have right now?

100% (It’s plugged in lol)

What is the one piece of advice you wish someone had given you 3-5 years ago?

Nobody’s perfect, and nobody can please everyone, so you should do the best of your ability and not stress over little things that you can’t or don’t want to do. (Meaning, I shouldn’t stay up late doing homework for all my teachers. Jk jk)

Tell a joke [just saying “me”, or “you” is not acceptable].
*If you really can’t tell a joke, I never said you couldn’t say “no” [hint, hint]*

This is… impossible.

I have no sense of humor when it comes to ME telling the jokes.

Uhhhh…. what did the Annabethian say to the other Annabethian?

Pocky.

*runs away and hides from disappointed followers*

Well, that’s all!  🙂  You should be happy, I stayed up making this post to please all of you… did you get the reference? lol Nevermind, I’m bad at jokes and I should probably stop talking now.

I tag everyone who actually laughed at my joke.  Meaning…. no one.  Jk jk, do the tag if you want, feel free!

I challenge you to make a joke better than mine.  Scratch that, I’ll lose in a millisecond.  😛
Got7 OMG
And a slightly blurry picture of one of my favorite K-Pop groups. 😀

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

2 thoughts on “Know-It-All Tag

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

