What Even

I apologize in advance, this is going to be a short post… but..

Screenshot (345)

Does anyone know who this is and what they wrote it for?  It’s on my 100 Followers Raffle post that ended a while ago.  I could delete it, but… I still wanna know if any of you have an idea of what’s going on?

I don’t even life in the UK so I have no clue why they’re talking to me about “civilian of Britain” and I’m not even close to 19, nor am I old enough for a checking account?  I’d like to know what this is before I delete it, thanks, bye!

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

P.S. Here, this is for Marina. xD

Screenshot (344)

P.P.S. I finally got on the Q-blast leaderboard!

Screenshot (343)Jk jk, all I did was play right after it reset, so not many people had actually done any games nor win a lot. xD

28 thoughts on “What Even

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

