Oh my!

Remember that 100 Followers raffle?

Well, I don’t think I actually got details on the winners’ headers (and Pinku’s drawing) so I never made them! :O

So, if you’re reading this Pinku and Nunnally just comment the details for your stuff!  I’m so sorry I forgot!  I can’t believe it!!

And sorry, this was just spam for Pinku and Nunnally, so I’ll be deleting this post after they both respond.

But just so this wasn’t a complete waste of time…

Dancing Vegetables
It was worth it.

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

18 thoughts on “Oh my!

  1. I Would Like A Pic Of My Profile Picture
    And A Random Header? Like Cute And Kawaii Things On It?

    Liked by 1 person

            1. Sometimes it’s weird to think that I’m talking to someone who is just about to go to school while it’s late in the night for me. But I guess that’s for a lot of people lol.

              Like

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

