@Mangos

Omfg, I messed this one up so bad, but I didn’t realize until after I outlined. So, I wasn’t super clear about the hair color, so I just made it white ombre to green. :\ The other colors might not be right either because I wasn’t sure what to put, so I just went with a brown, green, white, and black color scheme.

image

image

There’s two different pictures because the lighting was so bad, I might take a picture tomorrrow morning with natural lights.
This was for an art trade, so I hope you like it.
I’ll work on yours, Emily and Briar, sorry it’s taking me so long! Btw, Briar, could you send me a reference pic because you changed your profile pic?

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1❤

10 thoughts on “@Mangos

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

