Lockscreen Challenge

Ok, I forgot what this tag was called, but I hope you know what I’m talking about.

image

But with all the numbers n stuff, that’s just the wallpaper I used. Sorry I changed the pic, but Nunnally told me there was a phone number on there that I should delete. It wasn’t mine, but I guess just in case. xP. Thanks for telling me.

So that’s my lockscreen, I took it earlier today but forgot to post it.  Just Levi cleaning a screen, not much meaning behind choosing it.  I just thought it looked cool and it’s been my lockscreen for a while because I was too lazy to change it. ;P That’s about it.
Have fun stalking my lockscreen. Lmao jk jk.

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1❤

15 thoughts on “Lockscreen Challenge

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

