Good Morning! (not)

Well, don’t mind the title, I honestly hope y’all have a good morning (or night).
It’s about 1:30 in the morning for me and I’m still doing homework, for Pete’s sake, I have NO IDEA what I’m supposed to do for math.  Trigonometry is so confusing when you start, especially whan your sub knows what to do but is horrible at explaining how to actually do it.  School is just so stressful right now because I have so much homework on top of lots of projects and tests.  I’m like dying of stress and I keep dozing off in class!!  I try my best to stay awake, but homework just keeps me up all night, and 11:00 seems like early to go to bed!
I sincerely apologize to all my bosses for not posting much, and I honestly will try my best.  But as of right now, the stress is so high, sometimes I feel like I’m just falling behind.  I also apoplogize to my viewers and followers for not posting regularly.  I’m trying to read all your posts, but frankly I don’t have time to read them all thoroughly or comment much. :\ I’m trying and I only manage to skim some of the posts, so sorry if I didn’t read yours or didn’t comment!
Anyways, I have to get back to work!  It’s hard for me to be constantly active at this time but I am not going on break, I’ll just be slightly less active.  I hope to talk to y’all soon!  Ttyl!
Thanks for understanding! 💙

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1❤

13 thoughts on “Good Morning! (not)

  1. Without school, you wouldn’t have been able to blog, because you wouldn’t know how to spell properly XD. And yes, maths is horrible. Very horrible. It’s boring and hard 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh wow. Good luck in school!
      I seriously sometimes feel like school expects us to be perfect and finish all our homework in only 2 hours, when in reality it takes about 2 or more hours to finish assignments for just one class.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you and you too. I feel like college is too much for me, especially when they make you read pages from text or writing and expect to know it all. Anyway, God bless you at school and I hope everything goes well 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Don’t worry, you can get through it! 🙂 School is stressful, and many times I was like, “I just wanna drop out and be lazy in life,” even though I knew it wouldn’t do me any good. xP Maybe all this work will pay off in the long run.
          Anyways, thanks for the support! You’ll definitely succeed, so don’t give up! 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Exactly, I felt that way before. I wanted to leave my problems behind but I am always reminded that people out there are supporting me and I worked this hard to make it here. I will do my best to keep my head high. Thank you for the support and I believe you too will succeed ^_^.

            Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

