Fangirl Fandoms Welcomes You!

I see you’ve found my blog!  よろしくおねがいします!Nice to meet you!

tumblr_ls7b9a2o6A1r10jj7

The name’s Annabeth.  I’m just another blogger who enjoys making posts about anime, K-Pop, Japan, and life!  I also play Fantage, so you might occasionally find posts about that as well.  😉  You can talk to me about whatever you like.  Whether it be rants, requests, or just springing up a conversation, feel free to spam me with your company!

This blog was made just to have fun and interact with people from all around the world, so don’t be afraid to talk to me or any of the other bloggers out there!  Enjoy looking through my pages and previous posts, as well as commenting your thoughts on the content.  All thoughts are welcome! 😀

20151216_221519-1
View my profile here!

tumblr_ls7b9a2o6A1r10jj7

Contact:

E-mail: fantageamoore07@gmail.com

Ask.fm (I don’t know why everyone is making one now, but I guess you could talk to me here, too:  https://ask.fm/chbannabeth1

Fantage: If you see me, my username is chbannabeth1 so if you want to buddy me, tell me on WP or come up to me and say you’re a blogger, otherwise I’ll probably think you’re a stranger.  (I know I’m a hypocrite, but I’ll try talking more xD)

tumblr_ls7b9a2o6A1r10jj7

Got any questions?  Comment below or contact me!  Got suggestions?  Share your thoughts here!

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

P.S. The gif in the logo is not mine.  I found it randomly on the internet.  All credit goes to the rightful owner.

58 thoughts on “Fangirl Fandoms Welcomes You!

  1. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask! http://yahoo.org

    Like

    1. Hello, I’m glad you like the blog design. 🙂 First of all, I am using WordPress’s free plan with the Button Theme, which you can find in Free Themes. There are also many other cool themes you can pick from WordPress. Although, I don’t know much about the other blog creation sites you mentioned.

      Whichever you choose, I’m sure your blog will look great. Good luck! 😀
      P.S. Don’t worry about getting “off-topic” I’m open to help. 😉

      Like

  2. よろしくおねがいします! Oh my goodness I’m glad that I can still read my Hiragana! I’m so rusty! It’s nice to meet you! 🙂

    Another reason why I’m commenting on here is because I am the Slikerin Head of House for the Blogwarts event which you have signed up for, and I wanted to know if you will still be participating 🙂
    We completed our first tasks, and are expecting the results today. The 2nd task will also be announced, and we could really use all the help we can get. Only 3 of us have been really active! And it hurts to see Slikerin struggling like this.

    If you find that you no longer have time or the interest, please let me know! I won’t be mad! I’m just trying to get a headcount on all of the Slikerins who were sorted and will be participating! 🙂 Here are the links you will need if you do intend to participate:

    https://averyawkwardblog.wordpress.com
    http://blogwarts.boards.net

    Also, please disregard this if you HAVE been active! I haven’t matched the usernames up to the bloggers quite yet!

    Thanks and I hope to see you around! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, nice to meet you too! I’d like to participate! Sorry, a lot’s been going on, and I haven’t been checking WordPress as often.
      Apologies for missing out on the first task! Is there a way to get notifications by e-mail or something? I’ll try my best, but I’m not sure if I’ll quite have as much time as I’d like to participate. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, I think the forums we’re using have notifications by email 🙂 but you’d have to turn it on. If you don’t have time to participate though, that’s fine! I’m just trying to make sure everyone was contacted!

        Like

        1. Ah, I’m really sorry to have to do this, but I’m afraid I have too much school stuff going on to be able to participate. Sorry. 😦 I wish I could. Maybe if there’s something going on during a time I’m on break. You could probably remove me from the competition or something, but I don’t want my inactivity to affect your scores. Have fun! 😉

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Can I just say what a relief to uncover a person that truly understands what they are discussing online. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people must read this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you aren’t more popular because you most certainly possess the gift. you can look here: http://bit.ly/2b3E2rq

    Like

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

