Agent Fantage’s Blog Review

Wow, I didn’t know I’d be doing so many blog reviews. xP Here‘s her blog, go check it out!

Theme: 9/10

Luv the Starbucks logo lol.  Well, your blog is themed around Fantage, and I’d say you’re doing a great job of posting about it!  Since it’s named “Agent Fantage” maybe you could do stuff themed around missions and agents n stuff like gadgets.  Hehehe

Appearance: 7.5/10

I actually really like this blog theme.  It’s organized and the color scheme is nice too.  I love the dividers, they’re so cute.  I know you recently changed your theme, but maybe think about adding a background soon?  The welcome page is a nice feature as well, many blogs have it, which is pretty welcoming, if I do say so myself. 😉

Widgets: 8/10

Your widgets are really organized.  You could probably bring the stats closer to the top just because. xP  And maybe add a follower count?  I dunno, I just feel like some people would want to know, but that’s totally up to you. 😉  Maybe add a “recent posts” and/or “top posts & pages” widget to your sidebar and an “archive” or “calendar” widget, so new followers can easily access old posts.

Posts: 9/10

Your posts are really interesting and fun to read!  I would maybe suggest writing a little bit more? (Yes, I know, a lot of my recent posts aren’t very long either.)  Like I said, maybe you could add more of an “agent” feel to it. xP

Pages: 7/10

I think you have good pages, but there are A LOT.  You could probably make the “Copyright” page content into text on your sidebar.  All of these pages are useful, but some of them you could probably delete or make subpages.  For example, you could put “Contact Me” under “About” and delete or update “Secret Page” then possibly put it under “Random”?  It’s all up to you, but I think the pages should just be a little more organized.

Overall: 8/10

It’s really nice.  I think just a few minor touch ups and your blog will be really cool!  It’s cool already, but there’s always room for improvement! (That includes me too.) 🙂

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

P.S. I’m done for the night, so I’ll be doing a blog review for Pinku Randomness tomorrow. 😉

5 thoughts on “Agent Fantage’s Blog Review

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

