So Many Feelings

I’m gonna make a quick post because I have to go to bed, and it’s just past midnight. xP

I’m glad that talltall9 gave me really nice items for minimum at her giveaway (I was the only one there lol) and decided to give me 2 entries for her gold giveaway!  XD  I spent about 7,000 buying her items. 😛  Good luck to those of you who will enter the gold giveaway when it comes! ;D

Ah, but then, I’m still in school, so I have much stress on my shoulders.  Yes, homework in every class, lots of studying and crammed lessons I basically have to teach myself at home.  -.-  Teachers just don’t understand.  We need our free time.  They give us so much homework, my friends hardly have time for their sports or other things, and I know I’m having a hard time fitting Japanese studying into my schedule.  Like omfg, my Japanese FINALS are this Saturday!! :O  I have SO MUCH studying to do… *sigh*  (If I need help, I’m asking permission to get assistance from fluent/nearly fluent people out there?)

Anyways… I’m also feeling extremely annoyed these past days.  Like, there’s no reason why… I just feel so… pissed.  xD  It’s like, uhh, I just get easily annoyed with almost everything, including friends and my crush and I just feel like… I dunno how to explain it.  😛  But you probably have had this feeling of just constant, unexplained annoyance… maybe it’s that time of month? (I hope not.) XD

Well, that’s all for now, cuz I’m really tired and I NEED to go to bed.  Gotta do a math test tomorrow ono… goodnight!

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

7 thoughts on “So Many Feelings

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

