*couch noises*

Yeah, you probably have no idea what I’m talking about… but it’s an inside joke with Amoore.  xD

Anyways… that was to symbolize some silence… because I feel as if bloggers have left.  Yeah, I know, school started up again and everyone’s busy.  Trust me, I feel the same way.  School can be a lot of stress, and I’m guessing lots of you have midterm exams or something… and some of you just have tests and homework, period.  It’s a stressful time of year, coming back right after winter break, but I hope you’ve all enjoyed your first 11 days (or maybe 12) of January!  Best of luck in whatever you’re doing in life, whether it be school, careers, or just chillin’!

But even though there’s lots going on… I feel like people have started disappearing… without a word… *cough* Why didn’t you hug me goodbye? *cough*  lmao jk jk  If you’re all beginning to end blogging (beginning to end lol, weird phrase), I’m glad you can still enjoy life without stressing about blogging.  Has anyone noticed a slight change in usual commenters/likers/viewers/etc.?  I know, lots of people have been posting less, but still… sometimes I feel kinda empty, ya know, without the TONS of posts that make me laugh or relate every day, or just the little comments to make my day.  xP  I hope I’m not sound sadistic or like an attention-whore right now.  XD  I luv y’all, so whatever you’re doing, stay happy!  I’ll miss those of you who have “poofed” and those of you who are thinking about quitting!  Thanks for sticking by me for the past 5 months!

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

Signature

Signature By Sarah

11 thoughts on “*couch noises*

  1. (beginning to end lol, weird phrase)
    agreed
    and yeah,
    I feel kinda empty, ya know, without the TONS of posts that make me laugh or relate every day, or just the little comments to make my day.
    i feel empty too
    ;(

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Part of that is probably the reader being broken, I have to visit everyone’s site just to read a post. (and it’s harder when it’s not their main blog, since that’s what it links you to) You can still like a post from the reader, but that’s about it. I’m sure it’ll get better once WP fixes it.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Posts show up, but you can’t click on them. The only thing I can do is like them, or click the author’s name, which is how I got to your post. I can imagine some people don’t want to constantly go to each blog for a post over and over again, so yeah.

        Liked by 2 people

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

