The Creative Blogger Award

Thank you Matthew and yourenotaloneinthisworld for nominating me for this amazing award!  I appreciate it!

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and includes a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

Facts About Me

  1. I had never actually thought about blogging, but I only started because a friend on Fantage wanted me to.
  2. My parents have no idea that I blog.  :O
  3. When I first got into anime, I had no idea that it was called anime, nor did I know it came from Japan.
  4. I used to always watch dubbed anime, but now, personally, I don’t like it dubbed unless I’m trying to multitask AND it’s actually a good dub.  xP  But seriously, I prefer subbed ALL THE TIME.
  5. I do really well in school, yet most of my teachers don’t notice me as much as other people (including the ones I hang out with).  TnT  Notice me, sensei.

I have no idea how long this tag has been around, but I’ll nominate people anyways.  I apologize in advance if you’ve already been nominated.

  1. Kausus
  2. Yuki~chan Bae
  3. Crlstle
  4. FluffyPuffyPuff
  5. Lily-Senpai
  6. Starli
  7. Anyone interested in receiving the award.

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

7 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

