Prizes Claimed!

Pinku, with 1st place claimed her prizes!

  1. 2,000 gold
  2. 2 items above (Lovely Blue Dress & Minawesome’s earring)
  3. 1 header
  4. 1 drawing

If anything’s wrong, comment below.  Also comment the details of your header and drawing, try to be specific.  xP

Nunnally, with 2nd place claimed her prizes as well!

  1. 500 gold
  2. 1 item above (I’m assuming you want the prize for kirastocking so I’ll give you 1,000 gold instead)
  3. 1 header

If anything’s wrong, comment below!  Also comment the details of your header, try to be specific.  😉

Congratz to the winners!!!  ;D

I can give you prize within the next 40 minutes and then I have to go somewhere, or you can receive them when I get back (I’ll tell you when I do get back because I have no idea when that will be at the moment lol).  Or you can get them tomorrow.  😛

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

22 thoughts on “Prizes Claimed!

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

