Art Trade w/ Yuki

I drew V in anime style.  I actually really like this one.  xP

20160107_154925-1

Here’s the original:

V

Hope you like it!!

Oh and here’s a picture for Anna, it has better lighting, but I can’t get it any less blurry than this. o.o

20160107_155302

And I haven’t forgotten about the other art trades.  I finished the one for Queenminty (a Fantage chibi) but the lighting is really bad right now so I’ll post it tomorrow.  I still have to do Rainbowstar’s (Rainbow Dash human form) and Mango’s (Mirai from Beyond the Boundary).

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

 

 

20 thoughts on “Art Trade w/ Yuki

  1. Woah woah woahhhhh, i literally cant live because of your drawing. Taehyung is one of my biases (along with Yoongi and Namjoon) from BTS and because this is a really well done art piece i just asdaskfhaskfd.

    Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

