Cosplay?

So I’m going to an anime convention tomorrow (well today) and I need cosplay ideas.

Here are the requirements:

Female
Must be something I can quickly put together with everyday items (I guess casual clothing)
Cannot be showy (not inappropriate)
Anime only (not western cartoons)

Preferences:

Long black/dark brow hair [to around waist] (so I don’t have to buy a wig) and easy to do style (pigtails, braid, etc.)
No weapons (again I don’t want to buy anything)
An anime that I know (ok you don’t have to think much about this)
Not much makeup requirements

I guess that’s about it.  I was thinking about planning tomorrow (today) and dressing up on Saturday since I have weekend passes.  Thanks!

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1❤

12 thoughts on “Cosplay?

    1. Haha thanks, I’ll look at it. I’ve never done cosplay before, but honestly I don’t know if I have enough time to prepare for anything this time either. I might have to wait til next time if nothing works. 😛

      Like

    1. I’ll see what I can get at the convention. Reasons I want it casual-ish is cuz I don’t have a lot of time to put it together… and I want to be able to wear it on multiple occasions so I’m not spending a lot for a one-time use.

      Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

