One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog

one-lovely-blog-award-rules

Thank you KaususAspiring Blue CatSarahUmi-san, and Ellie~chan for nominating me, so everyone go check out their blog and give a like, comment, or follow!

So here’s 7 things about me, hopefully you’ll find them interesting.

  1. I love Pocky.
  2. I listen to K-Pop and J-Pop.
  3. I binge watch anime more than you think.
  4. As I practice, I seem to be getting worse at drawing.  o.o
  5. I have a sister.
  6. I get bored easily.
  7. I’m almost done with this award/tag.

Quite frankly, I don’t know who’s been tagged and who hasn’t, plus I’m really lazy.  So I present this award to whoever wants it.  😉

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

