New Years Stuff + Gifts

Well, I was planning on doing this on New Years, but I wanted to make the post longer, so I guess I’ll just put my New Years stuff in this post. 😛

First of all, I had a really great time in 2015.  I honestly never thought my blog would get very far.  I think I started blogging in late July but didn’t really post much until October.  I love you all for sticking by me and keeping me company, even though I spam and rant most of the time.  xD

New Years Goals + Resolutions

Blogging:

  1. I want to get to know every one of my followers, or at least talk to them a little bit.  It might be tricky, but it’s worth a shot.
  2. To post more on the blogs I work on.  I know I keep saying this, but I haven’t been very good this year at posting a lot.  I try, but I never seem to be able to post daily, or at least often.  I apologize to the three of my bosses.
  3. To get, say, 130 followers by the end of next year?  I know it’s a long shot, but I hope I can do it.  ;D
  4. To have fun, and continue blogging for years (hopefully) without problems. 🙂

Real Life:

  1. I want to be able to blog and still do well in school.  I’ve done well in this so far, and I’m hoping to keep it up next year as well.
  2. To be a little healthier, which means a little less computer time (just not being up until 2:00am), getting more sleep (again, not staying up until 2:00am), maybe getting a little more exercise (just cuz I’m skinny doesn’t mean I don’t get enough exercise lmao)
  3. Spend more time with family.  I’m always on the computer, and I wish I could spend more time with my mom, dad, and sister.  Although I can change that by breaking my habits of being on the computer almost 24/7.
  4. Learn a lot more in Japanese.  I want to try hard and ace my exam so that I can learn more without having to retake the same course.
  5. To draw more.  Yes, I know, drawing isn’t gonna really do anything for me, but I want to improve, start digital art, even.
  6. To get better at writing.  I don’t plan on becoming an author or anything, but I think my writing is a bit bland.  This particular person has inspired me to be more articulate in my writing.

So, those are some resolutions.  Now, for the gifts to the totally deserving people. 🙂

Screenshot (265)

Thanks for commenting the most on my blog.  I appreciate your company.  Therefore, I will give each of you a chibi, although it will just be a sketch because I have a lot to do, so I won’t color it.

And to my bosses and co-workers, you all get chibis as well:

Blizz

Queen Minty

Emily (I guess you get two chibis.)

Yuki~chan

Mumbo

So just comment your chibi requirements below, and I’ll work on those along with everything else on my list.  🙂

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

Signature

Signature By Sarah

22 thoughts on “New Years Stuff + Gifts

  1. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    I COMMENTED
    //DIES FROM WORSHIPPING

    Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

