100 Followers RAFFLE

Thank you so much for 100 followers everyone!  This means a lot, and I decided to hold a raffle. 🙂 So original, right?

Requirements:

  • Comment: “Entering”
  • Must tell me number of entries and how you got them.  BE TRUTHFUL (I will verify.)

Hehe, that’s all.  No need to like, reblog, or anything.  Although if you want to spread word, you could reblog that just means more competition for you. 😉

The Prizes: Sorry, they’re not the best.

Raffle Prizes

  • Appriss’s Hair
  • Minawesome’s Earring
  • Tootsie Pink Hair
  • Mint (Ice Cream Costume, obviously)
  • Lovely Blue Dress
  • 1,000 gold
  • If you have a boy account and you win, I’ll just replace each item you choose with 1,000 gold.

First Place:

  • 2,000 gold
  • 2 items above
  • 1 header
  • 1 drawing

Second Place:

  • 500 gold
  • 1 item above (after first person has chosen)
  • 1 header

Sorry, no third place. :\

Extra Entries: This is hard, cuz I don’t want spam lmao. These are ridiculous. (Please try to put everything in one comment or one post.)

  • Tell me your favorite anime. +1
  • Comment an inspirational quote. +1
  • Rate my more recent drawings. 😛 +1
    • Could you tell me what I need to improve on as well?
  • Already following? +1
  • Comment something in Japanese (romaji) +1
  • Comment something in Japanese (hiragana) +2
  • Comment a full sentence in Japanese (romaji +2) (hiragana +3)

Wow, I didn’t realize I made so many extra entry opportunities.  Most of you I bet will already start off with 2 entries, I guess the most you can have would be… 13… dang.  This is gonna be A LOT of work.

Raffle ends on January 5th, 2016 so you have about a week to enter.  Good luck!

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

P.S. First one to enter gets an additional entry. 😉

105 thoughts on “100 Followers RAFFLE

    1. xxkitty3’s entry popped up first in Notifications, but I’ll give you an extra entry because it seems you both entered within the same minute lmao. 2 startoff entries and I’ll look at your extra entries in a second.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. My fave anime….. Idk
    Your Drawing are….. 9.9/10
    Already following
    Idk how many entries i have

    Liked by 1 person

  2. FAV ANIME IS INUYASHA CUZ ITS SO BAE
    INSPIRATIONAL QUOTE IS ,”EVERYONE IS A HUMAN, YET ONE CAN BE SPECIAL” AHAHAHAHA IDK MY CHEESY AF THING
    ALREADY FOLLOWING
    AND UR DRAWINGS ARE 8/10 NO ONE CAN BE PERFECT SOOOOO
    4 ENTRIES TY

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Alright, here are my extra entries:
    Already following (+1)
    First to enter (I think) (+1)
    “Watashi wa tabemono ga sukidesu” means “I like food” in Japanese (+2) and the hiragana version is 私は食べ物が好きです(+3)
    Kēki means cake (+1) and the hiragana version is ケーキ (+2)
    Inspirational Quote (not mine so it doesn’t have to count): If opportunity doesn’t knock, build a door (+1)
    11 entries in total!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Hmm
        I don’t watch anime, so the first anime that comes out of my head… Sword Art Online (Even though I have no idea at all what happens in the anime.)

        Your drawings are brilliant, 8.5/10 (because there’s always room for improvement) and because I can’t work with markers and anime, your drawings are even better. (So let’s +0.5, dun dun dun 9/10)
        Already following!
        Ummm Sayonara (サヨナラ)
        THE ULTIMATE CHEATING WAY
        こんにちわ! わたしはアンナベスです。
        Hello! I am Annabeth!
        MWUHAHAHAHAHAHA
        In total, 13 points.
        B)

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Ogenkidesuka means how are you? お元気ですか
    こんにちは means hello
    Neko means cat
    Dont accept my first one
    Accept this one 😀

    Liked by 1 person


  5. So I Did Everything
    It Means 14 entries in total?
    Because i also have the first to comment gets 1 extra entry

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Tell me your favorite anime. +1- Fairy Tail n Pokemon
    Comment an inspirational quote. +1: Stars can’t shine without Darkness.
    Rate my more recent drawings. 😛 +1- out of 10? Well duh 9…It’s impossible for anyone to get a 10, cuz other than Nutella, perfection doesn’t exist.
    Could you tell me what I need to improve on as well?- Just post a bit more…
    Already following? +1- Yep
    5 entries

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Entering!

    My favourite anime is definitely Durarara!! because of the complex relationships between the characters, all of whom are interesting in their own ways. It’s a love story, a story of twisted love.

    “There is nothing noble in being superior to your fellow man, true nobility is being superior to your former self.” – Ernest Hemingway

    I’ve taken a look at your more recent drawings, and compared them with your older drawings. I’d say they’re worthy of a 7/10.
    I’m saying that because whilst you’ve obviously improved with colouring and drawing such things as hair and facial expressions, I feel you should keep working to improve anatomy and finer detail, like the wrinkles and creases in clothes.

    I’m already a follower 😛

    Ii hito ni naritai.

    がんばって!

    がんばりたい! (You don’t have to count this as a full sentence, considering its short length.)

    This should be ten entries in all.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Entering!
    Entering!
    -Already followed
    -My fav anime is fairy tail, by far >~<
    -And your drawings look good (much better than mine) but maybe improve the lighting quality? xD idk..
    -Inspirational Quote: you can only go as far as you think 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Entering!

    My fav anime? Tokyo. Ghoul
    Your recent drawings? A 9.5/10
    Fav quote? “Just be yourself. There is no one better. ”
    Already followed this blog

    Think that’s. 4 entries…

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Favourite Anime: Sword Art Online
    Inspirational quote: If opportunity doesn’t knock, build a door.
    -Milton Berle
    Rate most recent drawing: wich one is it? (⌒_⌒;)
    Suggestion: maybe update your front logo?
    Following: already
    Japanese Romaji sentence: Katsu kana? He he he~
    Japanese hiragana comment: がんばります !
    Japanese Romaji sentence: Anabeto wa, honto ni kawaii datou omou yo~
    Japanese hiragana sentence: はたしはあかねです。

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Reblogged this on Yuki's Dreams and commented:

    Entering!
    Tell me your favorite anime. +1
    I have too many, one of them is Inuyasha
    Comment an inspirational quote. +1
    Umm ‘Adults told us hardships are only momentary, that we have do endure. Everybody say no!’ Yeah song quote lmao
    Rate my more recent drawings. 😛 +1
    Could you tell me what I need to improve on as well?
    Already following? +1
    Yup
    Comment something in Japanese (romaji) +1
    Konnichiwa
    Comment something in Japanese (hiragana) +2
    ゆきちゃんです
    Comment a full sentence in Japanese (romaji +2) (hiragana +3)
    こんいちわわたしわゆきちゃんです
    Konnichiwa watashi wa Yuki-Chan desu (I think I wrote that idek)
    Fail 12 entries I guess

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Entering! (+1)
    Already following (+1)
    Fairy Tail (+1)
    http://www.dumpaday.com/random-pictures/inspirational-quotes-of-the-week-22-pics/attachment/inspirational-quotes-3-7/ (+1)
    Hmm… 9/10 (+1)
    あい ・らゔ ・ふーど – Uhhhhh is that right? Meant to be I love food in Hiragana (+3)
    aimu a huyuuman – Ummmmmmm. Lol. 🙂 It’s true. In Romaji. Does it make sense? >.< (+2)
    ちょっくれっと ・- Uhhhhhh (+2 Maybe)
    majikku (+1 Maybe )
    ^ Uses a translator
    Lol I did all
    Entries =
    *Drumroll*
    13 entries

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Fav Anime: Fairy Tail
      Quote: You are a star and all that negativity around is jus just darkness and that’s just making
      you shine brighter.
      Drawings: 8.5
      Already Following
      Romaji:Kon’nichiwa
      hiragana:こんにちは
      Sentence:私は食べ物を愛し、食べ物は私を愛して

      Liked by 1 person

  13. Entering!
    Dang, i have scroll through all these comments XD
    Tell me your favorite anime. +1
    My favourite anime is Sailor Moon
    Comment an inspirational quote. +1
    If you’re lucky enough to be different, don’t every change -Taylor Swift
    Already following? +1
    Yep!
    yeahhhhh
    xD
    Total Entries=1+1+1=3 entries

    Liked by 1 person

      1. ok!
        wooo
        crosses fingers 😉
        wait, i have a few questions…
        do we have to have a kiosk at the time?
        because im broke and is the dress coin or star?

        Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

