The Spirit Animal Blog Award

Thank you yourenotaloneinthisworld💜INFINITMAGIC💜, and sally duck for tagging me!

Spirit Animal Tag

  1. Post the award picture on your blog
  2. Write a short paragraph about yourself and what your blog means to you
  3. If you could be any animal, what would it be?
  4. Pick ten nominees

I am Annabeth, and I’ve been blogging for about 5-6 months.  I love anime and k-pop, and I play Fantage as well.  But enough about me that wasn’t very much, lets talk about my blog!  One of my Fantage friends wanted to create a blog, but couldn’t get it working, so I took it upon myself to create one.  We shared the blogging account, except now, she’s off doing something else, while I stayed and continued blogging, being immersed in this wonderful community filled with wonderful people.  I never expected it to go this far, but I really appreciate the support of every single one of you out there, and I’m looking forward to the future.  I blog mostly random stuff, but a little about Fantage, k-pop, anime, drawings, and Japanese.  🙂

If I could be any animal, I would be… a… uhm… *cough* dragon *cough* because dragons are awesome and majestic.  They fly around all cool and can breathe fire n’ stuff. 😛  Or a pegasus… because we all know they’re majestic af.  LOL Moving on… if you meant like non-fantasy animals, then I would be a dog or something I guess, xD because they’re loyal and most have good lives with families, at least I would hope.

Thanks for reading my ridicule.  I tag:

  1. crlstle
  2. Prismarine (roarxxroar21)
  3. Lolly
  4. FluffyPuffyPuff
  5. Cathie611
  6. Owaysis
  7. Emily 121002
  8. Silver
  9. Marina
  10. Anyone who can’t wait til New Years. 😉

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

10 thoughts on “The Spirit Animal Blog Award

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

