More Spam

Haha, sorry for the spam.  I just have a lot on my mind today, especially since it’s getting closer to New Years.

First, I still haven’t figured out what to do for 100 followers… I was thinking of a raffle, but I’m still figuring out the prizes and whatnot.

Second, I was looking back at a lot of my old posts and comments, and jeez, I made so many mistakes whilst typing.  Like, I’m missing words, using the wrong words, or just plain out not making sense. xD  It’s so funny to re-read everything I wrote when I first started blogging, and watching as my many errors in typing increased.

Have you ever felt so proud of something… and then looked at it a few months or a few years later and realized that it was trash?  I certainly have with my drawings and stuff, and I’m wondering if I’ll think the same way about my current art in the future.

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

Signature

Signature By Sarah

5 thoughts on “More Spam

    1. No, no, your poems are amazing. Even if you think it’s bad, it’s better than a lot of people out in the world. Just imagine, if you hadn’t started writing at all, you wouldn’t be where you are today. 🙂 (I think my comment just contradicted my whole post. ._.)

      Like

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

