98 Followers!

I was on Annabeth’s blog (you know trying to be cool like a boss, since Annabeth is a boss)

And I saw something magical, way more magical then kawaii potatos. It was… THIS BLOG IS ALMOST AT 100 FOLLOWERS!

You know, I remember the time this blog had 3 followers (oh who am I kidding)

Just joking. I remember the time this blog had 5 followers, because I was the 5th follower. Time flies when you make a friend and its been 5 months since this blog was made. I just wanted to say congratulations to Annabeth and all her precious followers/friends who are with her since they found out about this blog.

naruto-xmas-2

The Akatsuki will be sending you a song to congratulate you.

Members from left to right : Itachi, Kisame, Deidara, Sasori and Zetsu

SONG

WE WISH YOU A MERRY DAY DAY

WE WISH YOU A MERRY DAY DAY

WE WISH YOU A MERRY DAY DAY

AND A HAPPY NEW FRIEND

YES THE AKATSUKI IS SINGING

JUST FOR YOU MY BEAUTIFUL FRIEND

Itachi: I’m sorry the other members weren’t here

TADA//jazz hands

~Yuki~

 

14 thoughts on “98 Followers!

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

