Art Trades

Ok, so here’s who I’m doing art trades with and what I’m doing for each person.  I’m sorry if I don’t get it done soon, but I’ll try to finish before New Years. 😉

Rainbowstar: Rainbow Dash human form

  • Do you want Equestria girl form or just my own version?

Queen Minty: a Fantagian-based chibi

  • You don’t have a reference, but do you want me to use the Fantage base, or my own drawing?
  • Do you want it to be an edit, or a traditional drawing?

Yuki~chan: V, Jungkook, Suga or Jimin (I’ll choose one when I draw it.)

  • And do you want it to be realistic or anime-style?

Mangos: anything ._. (I’ll see what I can do.)

  • Do you have a specific style you want?

Anyways, that’s all.  Please answer the questions in the comments below, otherwise it’s not my fault if it’s not the way you want lol. xP  Happy Holidays! 😀

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

Signature

6 thoughts on “Art Trades

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

