Give Away

Last giveaway repost (I hope), sorry for spamming your reader with this stuff. xD

Sarah Kate's Blog

LOL!

Sup guys! Saooooo since Christmas is in 4 days I thought I would do a Christmas Give Away 🙂 I will be giving away… 5,000 gold!! I think this is my best give away ever! I usually give away stupid little edits that nobody cares about but this time im giving away gold! Anyway here is how you enter:

  • Re – blog
  • Follow this blog
  • Like this post

Yeah, there’s no extra entries because its too hard to keep up for me :/ Did that sentence make sense?

ANYWAY…. The give away will be held on 28th of December. Okay I think that’s it… BYE!!

~ Sarah

View original post

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

