ANNABETH! SECRET SANTA REVEAL TIME!

Tysm, it’s amaze! ❤

Fantage Chatter

ANNABETH! Yep! I’m ur Secret Santa…

You asked for a drawing…idk if u want a digital one or a hand drawn one and idk who u wan’t drawn. So, I drew Miku digitally, cuz Miku was ur profile pic n u already have a hand drawn one.

1

I SUCK AT EYES, so I’m sry, I covered that up:

23

BUT WAIT! Thea’s not all. This obviously isn’t good enough. So I’ll be happy if you tell em who you want drawn and if you tell me which style you want from here: https://fantagechatter.wordpress.com/stupid-drawin-requests/

THANK YOU!

Now:

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND  HAPPY NEW YEAR! (advanced)

So do tell me what exactly you want drawn and in which style.

Thank You!

signsign3sign2

View original post

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

