Secret Santa for Mangos

Happy early Christmas!  To Mangos, I was your secret Santa! 😀  I didn’t really comment a lot, but my cover-up was Fantage Santa. xP  Yes, I’m giving this early, but what’s 5 days?  I got impatient, and I don’t even know if you’re active right now.  Anyways, here’s your gift: a picture of Ereri. 🙂

20151220_225521
Ereri Christmas style

Sorry, the drawing isn’t the best, I accidentally smeared my copic on Levi’s face (because I stupidly did the black hair before the lighter skin tone) and we all know I’m not very good at hands.  Overall, I hope it turned out ok.

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

Signature

7 thoughts on “Secret Santa for Mangos

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

