A Random Everything Post

First off, here’s a picture of Kakashi I forgot to show y’all! I used something off the internet for reference as I always do because I have not memory skillz when it comes to drawing characters.

20151203_180052-1.jpg

Also, I want to draw Meliodas from Nanatsu no Taizai (The Seven Deadly Sins).  I wasn’t sure if I should draw him looking cool or him looking cool as a demon. XD  So should I draw 1 or 2?

Meliodas 1
  1
Meliodas 2
2

I’m also gonna draw Erza in her Robe of Yuen and probably Gaara.  I’m not sure when I’ll get this stuff done, but I know I’ll have more time since I’m on winter break.

Erza Scarlet Gaara

And about the Runaway Rudolph event:

Screenshot (230)
WHY RUDOLPH!? IT’S WINTER!!

Also, anyone know how to put a form thing directly onto a page?  Like for your shops/requests pages, I know some of you have something to fill out rather than a link to a Google Forum.  If you know how to do it, could you please explain to me so I can get my pages up for drawings and stuff?  Thanks!

Also, I still need suggestions for what I should do for 90 followers. XD I got a lot of “idks” so I was originally thinking do a small thing now and do something bigger for 100?  Or should I do something big now and nothing for 100 or vice versa?

Omg, I have Japanese homework!!!  I didn’t even start yet, but it’s not technically due… I should probably still do it… but I don’t wanna!!! XD

Anyone checking out my new pages and stuff?  I know I still have a lot of blog updating to do, but leave suggestions (besides updating).

I guess that’s all for now, but I’ll spam you with more if I think of anything! ;D

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!! #finallyonwinterbreak

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

Signature

19 thoughts on “A Random Everything Post

  1. OMG!!! YOU WATCH 七つのたいざい?! I tought I was the only one ^-^. I also love Naruto ;). I don’t know Erza yet.😐
    I would say drawing 1 for Meliodas. I also had Japanese classes before, but now I study at home, and talk with my mom.

    Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

