New Profile Pic

Really quick post, but here’s gonna be my new profile pic since I said I was gonna do one of my drawings.  Thanks Anna for drawing me something! Guys go order from her shop by clicking here!

Hatsune Miku!  I just think this came out really well and I really like it.  Sorry I didn’t sign it yet, but I assure you, it is mine.  I used a reference though for the pose. 😛  I hope you guys like it!  Who should I draw next?  I know I have requests, I think Erza for Emily and something else for Yuki (Nagihiko and Ikuto or something like that from Shugo Chara: Don’t get mad if I messed up the names, I haven’t watched that yet. :\ )

20151216_221519-1

20151216_221519-1 (2).jpg
Here’s a black n’ white filter of it. 😉

That’s all for now!  Uhhh… if you ever use this for anything (which you probably won’t) just don’t claim it as yours I don’t care if you credit me or anything, just don’t lie about making it. I probably sound really annoying saying that, but better safe than sorry, right?  Anyways, I’ll be doing whatever I usually do!  Don’t forget to leave suggestions!

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

11 thoughts on “New Profile Pic

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

