WHY WORDPRESS

Ok, so as you all know, I’ve been busy and haven’t been posting and all that.

So first, yes, my stats are going down.  Whatever.

But!  I’m trying to go through WP Reader and I’m like, SOO MANY POSTS, and I occasionally click on something that changes my tab and I got all the way to the TOP of my Reader.

Anyways, now WP isn’t letting me like posts, so I usually use it as a marker for what posts I’ve already read, and now I’m getting confused and ughhhh.

How do you like my spam btw? Out of 10? XD

I want to do a make-over on my blog, but I’m so busy and ughhh lazy.

Bye!

Signature

8 thoughts on “WHY WORDPRESS

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

