Art by Anna in Progress

Tysm Anna!  Go follow Fantage Marianna and Uncontrollable Thoughts RIGHT NOW and order something! 😀  She’s amazing, and I can’t wait until the finished product!

annabeth - By Anna
Credit: AnnaArso

Oh, and I have a really busy weekend with homework and birthday parties, so yeah… I might not be posting a lot this weekend… not that I posted much anyways lol.

Oh and it just turned 12:00, happy birthday, Angie!  I’ll make an official post if I have time tomorrow (well, technically today)!

Tree Bae’s birthday is coming up on Dec. 9, have fun!  😀

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

Signature

One thought on “Art by Anna in Progress

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

